Budget Hotels in Orlando

Orlando Resort Fee List: 90 Hotels Checked in October 2026

Fenced outdoor pool with lounge chairs under a blue sky at Hampton Inn Closest to Universal

This guide contains affiliate links to Booking.com. If you book through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

This Orlando resort fee list shows the mandatory nightly fee, what it covers and the self-parking rate at 90 hotels and resorts near Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando, International Drive and Kissimmee, plus Disney’s own resort hotels. We checked every row in October 2026 against a Booking.com price breakdown and, where they loaded, the hotel’s or brand’s own pages. Treat every figure as “at last check”.

This page is the reference table. To learn what a resort fee is, how Florida taxes it and what the FTC fee rule changed, read Orlando resort fees explained. For hand-picked hotels that charge nothing, see Orlando hotels with no resort fees.

Quick answer: 50 of the 90 hotels in this list charge a mandatory nightly fee, from $11 at The Point Hotel & Suites (tax not stated) to $55 plus tax at the two JW Marriott resorts, the Ritz-Carlton and the Four Seasons. Booking.com showed US$60 a night at the Four Seasons. The other 40 charge none, including every Universal on-site hotel, the Rosen hotels and both Drury hotels. Disney lists no resort fee for its own resort hotels. Parking is the second charge: from free to $60 a day.

How we built this list

We started from the fees our fact-checkers verified for our hotel reviews in October 2026. Then, on October 28, 2026, we checked every hotel again in two places:

  • The hotel’s own website or its brand’s website, including Disney’s parking page and Universal’s hotel pages. Some brand sites block automated checks, so some rows rely on our earlier October 2026 check.
  • A Booking.com price breakdown for 2 adults in one room from Tuesday, December 8, to Thursday, December 10, 2026. Where that stay was sold out, we used November 15 to 17, 2026, or January 12 to 14, 2027.

Booking.com labels the fee “per night” but shows the stay total, so we divided it by 2 nights. “None” means the hotel lists no resort, destination or service fee and Booking.com’s breakdown added only taxes (“Taxes only”). “Not itemized” means neither source lists what the fee covers. “Tax not stated” means neither source says whether tax is added to the fee. “(Booking.com)” next to a figure means the hotel’s own pages did not give the amount. The “Checked” column shows the month and the sources: “hotel” is the hotel’s own website and “brand” is the chain’s website. When two sources disagree, the table shows both, and the conflict is explained below the tables.

Parking is the overnight self-parking rate per vehicle, before tax unless the hotel says tax is included. Valet-only hotels are marked. We left out vacation-home resorts whose fees vary by home, such as Encore and Evermore, and Shades of Green, which serves military guests. Read more about how we research our guides.

Orlando resort fee list at a glance

Hotel counts exclude Disney’s own resorts. Fee ranges are per room, per night, before tax.

AreaHotelsWith a feeFee rangeSelf-parking
Disney World and Disney Springs1211$25 to $60$27 to $40
Bonnet Creek54$42 to $55$20 to $43
Lake Buena Vista and SR 535118$23 to $54Free to $40; in the fee at some
Universal on-site hotels100None$26 to $36
Near Universal and north I-Drive175$11 to $45Free to $34; in the fee at some
Convention Center, SeaWorld, south I-Drive188$18 to $55$20 to $45; in the fee at some
Kissimmee, Celebration, ChampionsGate1312$18 to $48Free to $40; in the fee at some
Flamingo Crossings, Evermore, the Grove42$49 to $50$20 to $35

Walt Disney World and Disney Springs hotels

Disney’s parking page says overnight self-parking is complimentary for guests of Disney Resort hotels, and standard theme park parking is included for them. Disney lists no resort fee. The other hotels here set their own fees. All of them are in Orange County, where hotel tax is 12.5%. More on the area in our guide to Disney Springs hotels.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Disney Resort hotels (owned by Disney)None listedStandard theme park parking includedFree overnightOct 2026: Disney
Walt Disney World Swan$50 + taxWi-Fi, paddle boats, fitness classes, beach movies (2 guests)$40 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Walt Disney World Dolphin$50 + taxSame package as the Swan (2 guests)$40 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Walt Disney World Swan Reserve$50 + taxSame package as the Swan (2 guests)$40 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Four Seasons Resort Orlando$55 + tax (resort map) or US$60 (Booking.com)Court time, driving range, kids’ program (map)Valet only, US$60Oct 2026: Booking.com; map Jan 2026
Drury Plaza Hotel Orlando – Disney Springs AreaNoneHot breakfast, 5:30 Kickback and Disney shuttle are free$28Oct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace$41 + taxDisney shuttle, internet, float lagoon, 10% off dining$38 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena VistaUS$41 + tax (Booking.com)Internet, Disney shuttle, 2 waters, $10 arcade card$38 (Hilton) or US$48 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando – Disney Springs AreaUS$25 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Not itemized$35Oct 2026: Booking.com
Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area$39 + 12.5% taxHourly Disney shuttle, 2 welcome drinks, lobby coffee, waters$27 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Renaissance Orlando Resort & Spa$39 + taxWi-Fi, Disney park transportation, fitness center$30Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista$36 + taxPremium Wi-Fi, fridge, safe, gym, 10% off at Oasis$30 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista$36 + taxSame list as Wyndham Lake Buena Vista$30 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com

Bonnet Creek resorts

These resorts sit next to Walt Disney World on Bonnet Creek, and the Disney shuttle is the main item in most of their fees. Signia and the Waldorf Astoria share one resort charge and one list of inclusions. Compare them in our Bonnet Creek hotels guide.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek$50 + taxDisney shuttle, Wi-Fi (2 devices), 4 lazy river tubes, kids’ dinner$40 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Waldorf Astoria Orlando$50 + taxDisney shuttle, Wi-Fi (2 devices), golf practice, kids’ dinnerValet only, $60 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort & Spa$55 + taxDisney parks and Disney Springs shuttles, internet, mini golf$43Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek$42 + taxDisney shuttle, Wi-Fi, Club Wyndham pools, mini golf$36 + tax (US$34 on Booking.com)Oct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Club Wyndham Bonnet CreekNoneTaxes only$20Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com

Lake Buena Vista and State Road 535 hotels

Most full-service hotels in this area charge a fee that includes a Disney shuttle, and parking is extra at almost all of them. Orange County’s 12.5% hotel tax applies.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Orlando World Center Marriott$47 + taxRiver Falls water park and Disney shuttles (up to 4), Wi-Fi$40Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Caribe Royale Orlando$38 + taxDisney motorcoach, Wi-Fi, coffee, bikes, gym$36 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Buena Vista Suites$23 + taxDisney parks and Disney Springs shuttles, Wi-FiFreeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Hyatt Regency Grand CypressUS$50 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Pools, fitness, rock wall, boat and bike rentals$39 (Hyatt, Sept 2026) or US$55 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
Holiday Inn Resort Orlando – Lake Buena Vista$30 + taxDisney and Universal transportation, kids’ movie theater$20Oct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista ResortUS$23.95 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Park shuttle, Wi-Fi, $10 daily food and drink credit$25Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & SpaUS$29.50 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Parking for 2 cars, Wi-Fi, local callsIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites – Waterpark$54 + taxSurf & Splash waterpark for up to 6 registered guests$31 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Hampton Inn Orlando Lake Buena VistaNoneTaxes only$7Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Sonesta ES Suites Orlando Lake Buena VistaNoneTaxes only$17Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Sheraton Vistana ResortNoneTaxes only$30 ($40 from Jan 1, 2027)Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com

Universal Orlando’s on-site hotels

Universal’s own hotels list no resort fee, and Booking.com’s breakdowns added only taxes. You pay for overnight parking instead, at three price levels listed on Universal’s hotel pages on October 28, 2026. See whether a Universal hotel is worth it.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Hard Rock HotelNoneTaxes only$36 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Loews Portofino Bay HotelNoneTaxes only$36 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Loews Royal Pacific ResortNoneTaxes only$36 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Loews Sapphire Falls ResortNoneTaxes only$36 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Universal Helios Grand HotelNoneTaxes only$36 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Universal Aventura HotelNoneTaxes only$30 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Universal Stella Nova ResortNoneTaxes only$30 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Universal Terra Luna ResortNoneTaxes only$30 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Universal Cabana Bay Beach ResortNoneTaxes only$26 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com
Universal Endless Summer ResortNoneTaxes only$26 + taxOct 2026: Universal, Booking.com

Universal Endless Summer Resort covers Surfside Inn and Suites and Dockside Inn and Suites, both at $26. The five higher-priced hotels list valet at $45 plus tax.

Near Universal and on north International Drive

Most hotels within a short drive of Universal charge no fee, and several park free. The Westgate Palace, Avanti and Point fees include self-parking. More options in our hotels near Universal with free parking.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
DoubleTree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal OrlandoNoneTaxes only$34Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Hampton Inn Orlando Closest to UniversalNoneTaxes onlyFreeOct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal OrlandoNoneTaxes onlyFreeOct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando ResortNoneHot breakfast and Universal shuttle are freeFreeOct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Residence Inn Orlando near UniversalNoneTaxes onlyFreeOct 2026: Booking.com
Hyatt House across from Universal Orlando ResortNoneTaxes onlyUS$25 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa$29.99 + taxWi-Fi, mini golf, bikes, sports courts, gymFreeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Westgate Palace$24.99 + taxSelf-parking, Wi-Fi, gym, sports courtsIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
The Point Hotel & Suites$11 (tax not stated)Wi-Fi, self-parking, gym, pool towelsIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Four Points by Sheraton Orlando International DriveNoneTaxes only$20Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort$18 + taxSelf-parking, theme park shuttles, Wi-Fi, gymIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Embassy Suites Orlando International Drive ICON ParkNoneTaxes only$24.50, tax includedOct 2026: brand, Booking.com
CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park$45 (tax not stated)Water park, Wi-Fi; waived on stays of 7+ nights$15 (waived on 7+ nights)Oct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Rosen Inn hotels (all four)NoneRosen says guests never pay a resort fee$10, tax includedOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com

The Rosen Inn row covers Rosen Inn International, Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, Rosen Inn Closest to Universal and Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista. All four list the same parking charge; see our Rosen Inn comparison.

Convention Center, SeaWorld and south International Drive

The Rosen hotels charge no fee, while the Grande Lakes resorts charge the most. The four vacation-club resorts charge no fee but bill parking per day.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Hilton Orlando$47 + taxMagic Kingdom and EPCOT shuttle, 2 I-Ride passes, Wi-Fi$38 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Hyatt Regency OrlandoUS$48 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Not itemized$45Oct 2026: Booking.com
Rosen Shingle CreekNoneFree in-room Wi-Fi$36 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Rosen Centre HotelNoneFree in-room Wi-Fi$40 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Rosen Plaza HotelNoneFree in-room Wi-Fi$29 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Castle Hotel, Autograph CollectionNoneTaxes only$35Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorldUS$48 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Shuttle to Disney, Universal and SeaWorld, Wi-Fi$44Oct 2026: Booking.com
DoubleTree by Hilton Orlando Theme Park ResortUS$25 + tax (Booking.com)Universal and Epic shuttle, $10 food credit, 2 I-Ride tickets$38 + tax (Hilton) or US$43 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorldNoneTaxes only$27Oct 2026: Booking.com
SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldNoneTaxes only$20 (Marriott, July 2026) or US$23 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
Avanti International Resort$18 + taxSelf-parking, theme park shuttles, Wi-Fi, gymIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes$55 + taxPark shuttles, internet, waterslides, court time$42Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes$55 + taxSame list as the JW Marriott next doorValet only, $58Oct 2026: Booking.com
Floridays Resort Orlando$35 + 12.5% taxSelf-parking, theme park shuttles, Wi-Fi, gymIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Marriott’s Cypress HarbourNoneTaxes only$30 + taxOct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Marriott’s Harbour LakeNoneTaxes only$30 + tax ($40 + tax from Jan 1, 2027)Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Marriott’s Grande VistaNoneTaxes only$30Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Sheraton Vistana VillagesNoneTaxes only$30 ($40 from Jan 1, 2027)Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com

Marriott Vacation Club says parking at Marriott’s Harbour Lake, Sheraton Vistana Resort and Sheraton Vistana Villages rises from $30 to $40 a day for arrivals on or after January 1, 2027. More in our guide to Marriott Vacation Club resorts.

Kissimmee, Celebration and ChampionsGate

Most of these hotels are in Osceola County, where hotel tax is 13.5%. At Reunion Resort, the water park page says guests who booked through a third-party vendor do not get water park access, so confirm before you pay.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center$45 + taxCypress Springs water park (up to 4), Disney shuttle, Wi-Fi$40 (holiday FAQ: $38)Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Margaritaville Resort Orlando$48 + taxTransportation to major attractions, pools, Wi-Fi, gym$20 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate$48 + taxDisney transportation, Wi-Fi, mini golf, lazy river tubes$38 (Omni) or US$53.75 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
Reunion Resort & Golf Club$40 + taxWi-Fi, Disney shuttle; water park access varies$20 + taxOct 2026: Booking.com
Westgate Town Center Resort$29.99 + taxWi-Fi, gym, Vacation Villas amenities by shuttleFreeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort$29.99 + taxWi-Fi, mini golf, movie theater, bikes, courtsFreeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake ResortUS$45 or USD 39 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Parking, Wi-Fi, lazy river, shuttle serviceIn the feeOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Hilton Vacation Club Mystic Dunes OrlandoUS$30 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Not itemized$10 (US$10.75 on Booking.com)Oct 2026: Booking.com
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Gateway$18 + taxNot itemizedFreeOct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Delta Hotels Orlando CelebrationUS$25 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Not itemized$24Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Meliá Orlando CelebrationUS$32 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Not listed by Meliá1 space included (Meliá) or US$70 (Booking.com)Oct 2026: hotel, Booking.com
Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc SuitesUS$18 (Booking.com; tax not stated)IHG lists no fee$10Oct 2026: Booking.com
Comfort Suites Maingate EastNoneHotel says “no resort fees”$10 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com

West of Disney: Flamingo Crossings, Evermore and the Grove

Flamingo Crossings sits at Disney’s western entrance, and Evermore and the Grove are in the same area west of Disney. All four are in Orange County.

HotelFee per nightWhat the fee coversSelf-parkingChecked
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Flamingo CrossingsNoneTaxes only$20Oct 2026: Booking.com
Residence Inn Orlando at Flamingo Crossings Town CenterNoneTaxes only$20Oct 2026: brand, Booking.com
Conrad OrlandoUS$50 (Booking.com; tax not stated)Not itemizedValet only, $50Oct 2026: Booking.com
The Grove Resort & Water Park Orlando$49 + taxSurfari Water Park, park transportation, Wi-Fi$35 + taxOct 2026: hotel, Booking.com

Where official sources disagree

We found these conflicts on October 28, 2026. Where a row shows two figures, ask the hotel which one applies.

  • Four Seasons Resort Orlando: the resort map dated January 2026 lists $55 per room per night plus tax. Booking.com showed US$60 a night (December 2026 and February 2027 samples) and US$60 valet parking. Ask the resort which figure applies.
  • Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista: Hilton’s policy page gave no amount at our last check, while Booking.com’s fine print and breakdown both show $41 plus tax. Hilton’s page (June 2026 copy) listed self-parking at $38; Booking.com lists US$48.
  • DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando – Disney Springs Area and DoubleTree by Hilton Orlando Theme Park Resort: Hilton’s pages describe a daily resort charge at both but gave no amount at our last check; Booking.com shows US$25 a night at each. Theme Park Resort parking is $38 plus tax on Hilton’s page at last check and US$43 on Booking.com.
  • Delta Hotels Orlando Celebration, Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites and Meliá Orlando Celebration: Marriott, IHG and Meliá list no fee, but Booking.com’s breakdowns added US$25, US$18 and US$32 a night. Meliá says one parking space is included, subject to availability; Booking.com lists parking at US$70 a day.
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake Resort: Booking.com’s breakdown added US$45 a night, but its fine print says USD 39. The resort’s own site says parking is included in the resort fee.
  • Floridays Resort Orlando: one answer in its FAQ says $35 plus 12.5% tax, and another says $30 plus tax. Booking.com’s breakdown showed US$35.
  • Parking at Gaylord Palms, Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress and Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate: Booking.com lists US$40 at Gaylord Palms, while the resort’s Christmas FAQ lists $38 self-parking and $55 valet. At Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Booking.com lists US$55; Hyatt’s September 2026 page listed $39 self-parking and $54 valet. Omni listed $38 overnight self-parking at our October 2, 2026 check; Booking.com lists US$53.75. SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld: $20 on Marriott’s July 2026 page, US$23 on Booking.com.
  • Vacation-club parking from 2027: Marriott Vacation Club lists $30 a day now and $40 for arrivals on or after January 1, 2027, at Marriott’s Harbour Lake, Sheraton Vistana Resort and Sheraton Vistana Villages. Booking.com already listed US$40 a day at all three.
  • Extra lines on Booking.com: labeled “per night” but shown as 2-night totals, they work out to about US$2 a night of “local city tax” at Hilton Orlando (its own policy page lists a $2.25 Destination Marketing Tax), US$2.25 at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista, US$6.25 of “Destination tax” at Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, and US$6 of “Destination tax” plus a 1% “Property service charge” at Hyatt Regency Orlando. Rosen Centre and Rosen Plaza showed a 1.10% “Tourism fee” on November 2026 and February 2027 dates; Rosen’s fact sheets do not mention it.
  • Osceola County tax: Gaylord Palms and Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate showed taxes totaling 14.5% on Booking.com, not the 13.5% shown at other Osceola hotels. The Florida Department of Revenue’s October 2026 table lists Osceola County’s tourist tax at 6%.

Highest and lowest daily add-ons

Add the fee and one car’s parking to see what each hotel adds per night on top of the room rate, before tax.

Highest add-onsFeeParkingFee + parking
Four Seasons Resort OrlandoUS$60 (Booking.com)US$60, valet onlyUS$120
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes$55$58, valet only$113
Waldorf Astoria Orlando$50$60, valet only$110
Conrad OrlandoUS$50$50, valet only$100
JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek$55$43$98
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes$55$42$97
Lowest add-ons with a feeFeeParkingFee + parking
The Point Hotel & Suites$11In the fee$11
Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort$18In the fee$18
Avanti International Resort$18In the fee$18
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Gateway$18Free$18
Buena Vista Suites$23Free$23
Westgate Palace$24.99In the fee$24.99

Worked example: two nights at Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek with one car add $180 before tax: the $50 resort charge and $40 self-parking, twice. The resort charge is taxed at 12.5%, which adds $12.50 for the two nights, and parking tax depends on the hotel. The same two nights at Hampton Inn Orlando Closest to Universal add no fee and no parking charge. A fee can still pay off: Disney charges $35 a day for standard theme park parking, so a hotel shuttle saves that on each Disney park day. See Orlando theme park parking prices.

Seven hotels include self-parking in the fee (“In the fee” in the tables). Five include a water park: Orlando World Center Marriott, Gaylord Palms, Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites – Waterpark, CoCo Key and the Grove. For whole-trip budgeting, use our Orlando vacation cost worksheet.

Four low-fee picks by area

These four keep the daily add-ons low and include something useful in return. Rates vary by season, availability and how far ahead you book. Still choosing an area? Our guide to where to stay in Orlando compares them.

Buena Vista Suites, Lake Buena Vista

The $23-plus-tax hotel fee is one of the lowest in this list that includes a Disney shuttle. The hotel’s FAQ says it covers scheduled shuttles to all four Disney parks and an evening shuttle to Disney Springs, which you book 24 hours ahead, plus Wi-Fi. Self-parking is free. Our Buena Vista Suites review covers the free hot breakfast and the two-room suites.

See prices and availability at Buena Vista Suites

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando – Lake Buena Vista

The $30-plus-tax resort fee covers daily scheduled transportation to Walt Disney World, Disney Springs and Universal Orlando, a children’s movie theater and pool activities, per the hotel’s FAQ. Wi-Fi is free, and self-parking is $20 a day. Details in our Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Lake Buena Vista review.

Check your dates for Holiday Inn Resort Orlando – Lake Buena Vista on Booking.com

Hampton Inn Orlando Closest to Universal

There is no resort fee, and self-parking is free. Booking.com’s breakdown for our sample stay added only the 6% and 6.5% taxes. Our Hampton Inn Closest to Universal review confirmed a free hot breakfast and a free scheduled shuttle to Universal Studios Florida and Islands of Adventure, but not to Epic Universe, in October 2026.

See available rooms at Hampton Inn Orlando Closest to Universal

Comfort Suites Maingate East, Kissimmee

The hotel’s website says “no resort fees”, and Booking.com’s breakdown added only Osceola County’s 13.5% tax. Parking is $10 plus taxes and fees on the hotel’s site and US$10 a day on Booking.com. Our Comfort Suites Maingate East review covers the free breakfast and the limited Disney shuttle.

Compare rates for Comfort Suites Maingate East

Frequently asked questions

Which Orlando hotels have the highest resort fees?

In this list, the highest is the Four Seasons Resort Orlando: US$60 a night on Booking.com, or $55 plus tax on the resort’s January 2026 map. The JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek, the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes and the Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes charge $55 plus tax. The Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites – Waterpark charges $54 plus tax, which includes its waterpark for up to six registered guests.

Which Orlando hotels do not charge a resort fee?

40 of the 90 hotels in this list charge none. They include every Universal on-site hotel, Rosen Shingle Creek, Rosen Centre, Rosen Plaza, the four Rosen Inn hotels and both Drury hotels. Disney lists no resort fee for its own resort hotels. Many of these hotels still charge for parking, so compare that too. Our no-resort-fee guide picks the best of them.

Do Disney World and Universal hotels charge resort fees?

Disney lists no resort fee for its own resort hotels, and its parking page says overnight self-parking is complimentary for their guests. Universal’s on-site hotels list no resort fee either, but charge $26, $30 or $36 plus tax a night for self-parking. The Swan, Dolphin and Swan Reserve are on Disney property but not owned by Disney, and they charge $50 plus tax a night.

Why is the resort fee on Booking.com different from the hotel’s website?

Usually it is the same amount shown in a different way. Booking.com labels the fee “per night” but shows the total for your stay, and a few listings include the tax. Sometimes the figures really differ, or Booking.com shows a fee that the hotel’s own pages do not mention, as at Delta Hotels Orlando Celebration and Meliá Orlando Celebration. Ask the hotel before you pay.

Does the resort fee include parking in Orlando?

Rarely. In this list, seven hotels include self-parking in the fee, including Westgate Palace, The Point Hotel & Suites and both Avanti resorts. A few others with a fee, such as Buena Vista Suites, the Ramada Gateway and three Westgate resorts, offer free self-parking. Most of the rest charge $10 to $45 a day for self-parking on top of the fee.

Bottom line

40 of the 90 hotels we checked add no mandatory fee, and the other 50 add $11 to $60 a night before tax. At the valet-only luxury resorts, fee plus parking reaches $100 to $120 a night. Then check the price breakdown for your own dates, because fees change. To avoid fees altogether, start with our Orlando hotels with no resort fees.

How we checked this guide: On October 28, 2026, we compared each hotel’s fee and parking rate on its own or its brand’s website with a Booking.com price breakdown for a 2-night, 2-adult sample stay (December 8 to 10, 2026, or November 2026 or January 2027 dates where sold out), and checked Disney’s parking page, Universal’s hotel pages and Marriott Vacation Club’s resort pages. Read how we research our guides.

Sources checked in October 2026: Walt Disney World parking, Universal Orlando hotel FAQ, Westgate Resorts terms and conditions, Marriott Vacation Club: Marriott’s Harbour Lake, Florida DOR transient rental tax rates